Verified Runway pays once per sale. The cookie length is not stated. Figures are copied from the source page.
Notes
AI VIDEO. In-house, code-based. Payouts 1st of every month via Stripe (bank details in dashboard); country of bank account checked at application to confirm Runway can pay you. Starts with 3-month pilot. Active partners get free Runway Max plan (9,500 credits/mo). Min payout not stated. Cookie N/A (code-based).
Questions
How much does the Runway affiliate program pay?
Runway pays Earn $15 for every new subscriber who purchases a paid Runway plan with your code; referrals get 25% off any Runway plan; no cap as of 2026-11-01, per its own terms page.
Is the Runway affiliate commission recurring?
No. It pays once per sale.
How do you get approved for the Runway affiliate program?
Applications are reviewed by hand.
Can affiliates in any country join Runway?
We recorded it as open worldwide when we checked its terms.
Lists this program is on
Comparisons
Related programs in the same category
- Synthesia affiliate program (12 months recurring)
- Pictory affiliate program (Ongoing recurring)
- OpusClip affiliate program (12 months recurring)
- VEED affiliate program (Ongoing recurring)
- invideo affiliate program (One-time recurring)
- PixVerse affiliate program (12 months recurring)
- Higgsfield affiliate program (12 months recurring)