AffilMap / Directory / OpusClip

Verified program page

OpusClip affiliate program

Primary-source terms only. Last verified 2026-10-05.

Verified AffilMap does not invent rates. Figures below come from the linked primary page.

Commission
25% of subscription price for up to 12 months from initial sale (Essential and Pro plans; annual plans = one-time 25% of annual price)
Cookie
Not disclosed
Recurring
12 months
Approval
manual
Geo
WW
Last verified
2026-10-05

Notes

Rewardful. Approval takes ~1 week; accounts with no traffic in 6 months deactivated. Min payout $20, paid 15th monthly via PayPal/bank. No paid advertising of any kind; no unapproved coupons. New customers only. Affiliate-page FAQ says 'paid as long as referral stays subscribed' but terms cap at 12 months, no renewals — used terms. OFAC-sanctioned countries excluded. Cookie not stated.

Links