AffilMap / Lists / AI video tool affiliate programs

AffilMap list · 5 verified programs

AI video tool affiliate programs

Verified terms for Synthesia, Pictory, OpusClip, VEED, invideo.

Verified affiliate terms for 5 AI video creation and editing tools: Synthesia, Pictory, OpusClip, VEED and invideo. Each row is copied from the program's primary terms as recorded in AffilMap. The table is in no particular ranking.

Of these programs, 4 state a recurring payout (lifetime, ongoing or a set number of months) and 1 is recorded as one-time. 2 of the commission texts give an “up to” rate or amount, which is a ceiling rather than a guaranteed rate. Compare the Commission and Recurring columns together and check the notes below the table.

Rows come from each program's primary T&Cs or partner page, copied as recorded in AffilMap. They were last verified on 2026-10-05. AffilMap does not invent or estimate rates; open a program page for its source link.

NameCommissionCookieRecurringApprovalChecked
VerifiedSynthesia25% of net payments on Starter and Creator plans for 12 months from first purchase60 days12 monthsmanual2026-10-05
VerifiedPictoryRecurring commissions of up to 50% + free lifetime Pictory Premium account + $1,000 cash bonus (tier thresholds not published)Not disclosedOngoingundisclosed2026-10-05
VerifiedOpusClip25% of subscription price for up to 12 months from initial sale (Essential and Pro plans; annual plans = one-time 25% of annual price)Not disclosed12 monthsmanual2026-10-05
VerifiedVEED20% on initial sale + 20% on all recurring subscription payments; performance bonuses up to 50% plus cash incentivesNot disclosedOngoingmanual2026-10-05
Verifiedinvideo50% of first payment on monthly plans; 25% of first payment on annual plans (first billing cycle only, no renewals)120 daysOne-timeundisclosed2026-10-05

Notes from the program records

Copied as written from each program's AffilMap record.

Full directory All lists