Runway pays earn $15 for every new subscriber who purchases a paid Runway plan with your code; referrals get 25% off any Runway plan; no cap. Cookie not stated, one-time payout, manual approval. PixVerse pays 30% recurring commission for 12 months on every subscriber you refer (Standard); 35% Super Affiliate unlocked at $5K/mo referred revenue; 2-tier: 5% of recruits' commissions (FAQ). 90-day cookie, recurring for 12 months, manual approval.
PixVerse states a 90-day cookie; Runway does not state a cookie length.
| Name | Commission | Cookie | Recurring | Approval | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedRunway | Earn $15 for every new subscriber who purchases a paid Runway plan with your code; referrals get 25% off any Runway plan; no cap | Not disclosed | One-time | manual | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedPixVerse | 30% recurring commission for 12 months on every subscriber you refer (Standard); 35% Super Affiliate unlocked at $5K/mo referred revenue; 2-tier: 5% of recruits' commissions (FAQ) | 90 days | 12 months | manual | 2026-11-01 |
Summary from the recorded fields
- PixVerse states a 90-day cookie; Runway does not state a cookie length.
- PixVerse pays recurring for longer (12 months vs One-time for Runway).
Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.
Terms were checked on 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.
Notes from the program records
From each program's AffilMap record.
- Runway: AI VIDEO. In-house, code-based. Payouts 1st of every month via Stripe (bank details in dashboard); country of bank account checked at application to confirm Runway can pay you. Starts with 3-month pilot. Active partners get free Runway Max plan (9,500 credits/mo). Min payout not stated. Cookie N/A (code-based).
- PixVerse: Most applications approved within 24 hours. Paid monthly by PayPal or bank transfer once you pass a low minimum (amount not stated). International affiliates are supported. The page lists the second-tier bonus as both 20% and 5%; the FAQ says 5%.