AffilMap / Lists / Affiliate programs for YouTubers and video creators

AffilMap list · 11 verified programs

Affiliate programs for YouTubers and video creators

Verified video creation, editing and voice/audio tools.

People who watch videos about making videos buy the tools used to make them. This list is the AI video category plus Descript, Riverside and ElevenLabs.

Programs are picked by product type only. We have no conversion data. Not ranked.

invideo has the longest cookie here, 120 days. Descript: $25 commission for each new Descript subscriber.

Terms were checked between 2026-10-05 and 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.

NameCommissionCookieRecurringApprovalChecked
VerifiedSynthesia25% of net payments on Starter and Creator plans for 12 months from first purchase60 days12 monthsmanual2026-10-05
VerifiedPictoryRecurring commissions of up to 50% + free lifetime Pictory Premium account + $1,000 cash bonus (tier thresholds not published)Not disclosedOngoingundisclosed2026-10-05
VerifiedOpusClip25% of subscription price for up to 12 months from initial sale (Essential and Pro plans; annual plans = one-time 25% of annual price)Not disclosed12 monthsmanual2026-10-05
VerifiedVEED20% on initial sale + 20% on all recurring subscription payments; performance bonuses up to 50% plus cash incentivesNot disclosedOngoingmanual2026-10-05
Verifiedinvideo50% of first payment on monthly plans; 25% of first payment on annual plans (first billing cycle only, no renewals)120 daysOne-timeundisclosed2026-10-05
VerifiedRunwayEarn $15 for every new subscriber who purchases a paid Runway plan with your code; referrals get 25% off any Runway plan; no capNot disclosedOne-timemanual2026-11-01
VerifiedPixVerse30% recurring commission for 12 months on every subscriber you refer (Standard); 35% Super Affiliate unlocked at $5K/mo referred revenue; 2-tier: 5% of recruits' commissions (FAQ)90 days12 monthsmanual2026-11-01
VerifiedHiggsfieldUp to 25% commission on qualifying subscriptions for up to 12 months; rate grows with revenue generated; referrals get up to 50% off for three hoursNot disclosed12 monthsmanual2026-11-01
VerifiedDescript$25 commission for each new Descript subscriberNot disclosedOne-timemanual2026-11-01
VerifiedRiversideUp to 20% commission on each referred subscription (page cites up to $85+ per sale)Not disclosedNot statedundisclosed2026-10-05
VerifiedElevenLabs22% of all payments from each new paid subscriber for the first 12 monthsNot disclosed12 monthsundisclosed2026-10-05

Notes from the program records

From each program's AffilMap record.

Full directory All lists