Runway pays earn $15 for every new subscriber who purchases a paid Runway plan with your code; referrals get 25% off any Runway plan; no cap. Cookie not stated, one-time payout, manual approval. Synthesia pays 25% of net payments on Starter and Creator plans for 12 months from first purchase. 60-day cookie, recurring for 12 months, manual approval.
Synthesia states a 60-day cookie; Runway does not state a cookie length.
| Name | Commission | Cookie | Recurring | Approval | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedRunway | Earn $15 for every new subscriber who purchases a paid Runway plan with your code; referrals get 25% off any Runway plan; no cap | Not disclosed | One-time | manual | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedSynthesia | 25% of net payments on Starter and Creator plans for 12 months from first purchase | 60 days | 12 months | manual | 2026-10-05 |
Summary from the recorded fields
- Synthesia states a 60-day cookie; Runway does not state a cookie length.
- Synthesia pays recurring for longer (12 months vs One-time for Runway).
Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.
Terms were checked between 2026-10-05 and 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.
Notes from the program records
From each program's AffilMap record.
- Runway: AI VIDEO. In-house, code-based. Payouts 1st of every month via Stripe (bank details in dashboard); country of bank account checked at application to confirm Runway can pay you. Starts with 3-month pilot. Active partners get free Runway Max plan (9,500 credits/mo). Min payout not stated. Cookie N/A (code-based).
- Synthesia: Rewardful (access after application approved). 12-month qualified-customer window per affiliate terms s.4.5; 25%/net and $30 min payout per s.4.7; paid first 5 business days of month, ~1 month delay. Last-click. Perks: free Starter for a year after 10th sale, custom avatar after 15th. No self-referral, no coupon kickbacks. Also a separate Creator Program (pay per views).