Verified Dubsado pays once per sale. The cookie length is not stated. Figures are copied from the source page.
Notes
Open to every Dubsado user, including trials. You must be 18 or older and submit tax forms. The program is moving to Dub, with monthly payouts. No cap, and links never expire. Minimum payout is not stated.
Questions
How much does the Dubsado affiliate program pay?
Dubsado pays one-time flat payout per qualifying referral (referral must keep a paid plan for 60 days): Affiliate $35 (referral gets 20% off); Partner (invite) $50 (30% off code); Expert Partner (apply/invite) $75 (30% off code) as of 2026-11-01, per its own terms page.
Is the Dubsado affiliate commission recurring?
No. It pays once per sale.
How do you get approved for the Dubsado affiliate program?
Approval is automatic.
Can affiliates in any country join Dubsado?
We recorded it as open worldwide when we checked its terms.
Lists this program is on
- SaaS affiliate programs with instant (auto) approval
- Freelancer and client management affiliate programs
Comparisons
Related programs in the same category
- Bonsai affiliate program (Not stated recurring)
- HoneyBook affiliate program (One-time recurring)
- FreshBooks affiliate program (One-time recurring)
- Plutio affiliate program (Ongoing recurring)