This list shows the verified SaaS affiliate programs in AffilMap whose approval type is recorded as automatic (“auto”). Programs with manual review or invite-only access are not included here; they are in the full directory.
Automatic approval does not mean there are no conditions. Payout type and signup requirements vary, so check the commission text and the notes below the table for each program.
Rows come from each program's primary T&Cs or partner page, copied as recorded in AffilMap. They were last verified between 2026-09-05 and 2026-10-05 (each row shows its own date). AffilMap does not invent or estimate rates; open a program page for its source link.
| Name | Commission | Cookie | Recurring | Approval | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedBeehiiv | Up to 60% for 12 months (Bronze 50% / Silver 55% / Gold 60%) | 60 days | 12 months | auto | 2026-09-05 |
| VerifiedAirtable | $10 Airtable credit per accepted referral (account credit, not cash) | Not disclosed | One-time | auto | 2026-09-05 |
| VerifiedTypeform | 15% of monthly subscription up to $500 total per referred customer | Not disclosed | Ongoing | auto | 2026-09-06 |
| Verifiedsysteme.io | 60% lifetime recurring on paid subscriptions | Not disclosed | Lifetime | auto | 2026-09-13 |
| VerifiedMake | 35% of subscription payments for 12 months from registration date | Not disclosed | 12 months | auto | 2026-09-13 |
| VerifiedSE Ranking | 30% of subscription orders (ongoing per attributed transactions) | 120 days | Ongoing | auto | 2026-09-13 |
| VerifiedCloudways | Slab: up to $125 CPA; Hybrid: $30 + 7% lifetime recurring (switchable models) | 90 days | Lifetime | auto | 2026-09-15 |
| VerifiedTally | 20% of referred customer's subscription payments, capped at $150 per referred user | Not disclosed | Ongoing | auto | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedMetricool | Associates (Tier 1): 25% of each referred subscription, up to $100 per user; Partners (Tier 2, after 200 paid subscriptions): 50%, up to $300 per user | Not disclosed | Not stated | auto | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedMangools | Up to 35% lifetime recurring commission on every full-price monthly or annual payment (3 tiers: 25%, 30%, 35%) | 30 days | Lifetime | auto | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedFillout | 30% recurring commission (up to 1 year) on paid Fillout plan signups via your referral link | Not disclosed | 12 months | auto | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedSimplyBook.me | 25% of the first payment of a new user and 15% of consequent payments for up to 24 months | Not disclosed | 24 months | auto | 2026-10-05 |
Notes from the program records
Copied as written from each program's AffilMap record.
- Beehiiv: Join via beehiiv Partner Dashboard (account required). Cookie 60 days per partners FAQ. PayPal payouts on 15th.
- Airtable: In-product referral credits (Free/Team only). Not a cash affiliate program. Cookie undisclosed. Business/Enterprise Scale cannot earn/use referral credits.
- Typeform: In-product referral (Cello), not PartnerStack affiliate. Caps at $500 per referral. Cookie undisclosed. Classic PartnerStack affiliate discontinued per community staff.
- systeme.io: Lifetime attribution (permanently tagged on signup), not a short cookie. Affiliate Agreement also states 60%. Terms as of April 2026 on program page.
- Make: Help Center updated 2026-09-11. Extra operations not commissionable. Min $100 + 3 unique paying users per Wise payout. Marketing page also states 35%/12mo.
- SE Ranking: First-cookie / forever credited after signup. Legal terms: last-click + 120-day cookie; 30% from subscription orders (https://seranking.com/legal/affiliate.html). PayPal biweekly; $50 min.
- Cloudways: 2-tier: 7% of sub-affiliate commissions. Signup needs billing upgrade + invoices before approval. Brand PPC restrictions.
- Tally: Referral program inside Tally account (Rewards tab), open to free and paid users — not a network program. Recurring until $150 cap per user. Referee gets 50% off for 3 months. Paid via PayPal or Venmo. No paid ads with link, no self-referrals, no posting as 'Tally sale' on deal sites. Cookie length not stated.
- Metricool: In-house; Associates signup is automatic. Cookies never expire (permanent attribution per help center) — no day count to record. Tier 2 requires 200 paid conversions and 100 more within 12 months to keep status. Payouts monthly via Zexel, $200 minimum. Per-user caps imply commission continues until cap but duration not explicitly stated.
- Mangools: In-house; no approval process — affiliate section available in any free Mangools account. Cookie 30 days to register; later subscription still credited. $150 min payout via PayPal monthly; payout may wait until 2+ distinct referred users. Tier thresholds not stated. No coupon sites, no direct-link PPC or brand PPC, no self-referrals.
- Fillout: FORM BUILDER. Runs on Dub Partners (partners.dub.co/fillout). Self-serve: 'Time to become an affiliate: 1 min' via dashboard 'Refer and earn'. Referrals must be new users. Help doc (fillout.com help / zite.com/help): paid monthly via ACH, 30-45 day holding period, $20 min payout. Referrals also cover Zite. Cookie not stated on primary page.
- SimplyBook.me: SCHEDULING. 'Sign up and you'll get instant access to your affiliate dashboard.' First payout at $50; paid monthly. Cookie not stated.