Verified AffilMap does not invent rates. Figures below come from the linked primary page.
Commission
20% of referred customer's subscription payments, capped at $150 per referred user
Cookie
Not disclosed
Recurring
Ongoing
Approval
auto
Geo
WW
Last verified
2026-10-05
Notes
Referral program inside Tally account (Rewards tab), open to free and paid users — not a network program. Recurring until $150 cap per user. Referee gets 50% off for 3 months. Paid via PayPal or Venmo. No paid ads with link, no self-referrals, no posting as 'Tally sale' on deal sites. Cookie length not stated.