AffilMap / Compare / Dubsado vs HoneyBook

AffilMap compare · 2 verified programs

Dubsado vs HoneyBook affiliate program

Both checked against their own terms pages. Latest check 2026-11-01.

Dubsado pays one-time flat payout per qualifying referral (referral must keep a paid plan for 60 days): Affiliate $35 (referral gets 20% off); Partner (invite) $50 (30% off code); Expert Partner (apply/invite) $75 (30% off code). Cookie not stated, one-time payout, auto approval. HoneyBook pays $50 commission for every Qualified Referral that remains subscribed and in good standing for 100 days (annual or monthly subscription); referred customers get 25% off eligible subscriptions. 30-day cookie, one-time payout, manual approval.

HoneyBook states a 30-day cookie; Dubsado does not state a cookie length.

NameCommissionCookieRecurringApprovalChecked
VerifiedDubsadoOne-time flat payout per qualifying referral (referral must keep a paid plan for 60 days): Affiliate $35 (referral gets 20% off); Partner (invite) $50 (30% off code); Expert Partner (apply/invite) $75 (30% off code)Not disclosedOne-timeauto2026-11-01
VerifiedHoneyBook$50 commission for every Qualified Referral that remains subscribed and in good standing for 100 days (annual or monthly subscription); referred customers get 25% off eligible subscriptions30 daysOne-timemanual2026-11-01

Summary from the recorded fields

Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.

Terms were checked on 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.

Notes from the program records

From each program's AffilMap record.

Related

Full directory All lists All comparisons