Verified Plutio pays recurring commission with no stated end. The cookie length is not stated. Figures are copied from the source page.
Notes
FREELANCER ALL-IN-ONE. T&C: commissions issued 62 days after end of month; paid monthly, $50 minimum; strict coupon-site/cookie-stuffing rules. Payout method not extracted. Blog mentions 20% after 5 sales - not on affiliate page, not used.
Questions
How much does the Plutio affiliate program pay?
Plutio pays Recurring 15% cash commission of every referral as of 2026-11-01, per its own terms page.
Is the Plutio affiliate commission recurring?
Yes. It pays recurring commission with no end date stated.
How do you get approved for the Plutio affiliate program?
Approval is automatic.
Can affiliates in any country join Plutio?
We recorded it as open worldwide when we checked its terms.
Lists this program is on
- SaaS affiliate programs with instant (auto) approval
- Freelancer and client management affiliate programs
- Highest-commission SaaS affiliate programs (by stated %)
Comparisons
Related programs in the same category
- Bonsai affiliate program (Not stated recurring)
- HoneyBook affiliate program (One-time recurring)
- FreshBooks affiliate program (One-time recurring)
- Dubsado affiliate program (One-time recurring)