AffilMap / Lists / Highest-commission SaaS affiliate programs (by stated %)

AffilMap list · 37 verified programs

Highest-commission SaaS affiliate programs (by stated %)

Verified programs with one unambiguous commission percentage, highest first.

37 programs state exactly one commission rate. They are sorted by that rate, highest first. systeme.io is at the top with 60%.

84 programs are left off. Their pay is a flat amount, a range, tiers or a mix, so we cannot rank them without guessing. They are in the full directory. A high rate on a cheap product can pay less than a low rate on an expensive one.

HubSpot has the longest cookie here, 180 days. 6 pay for life. systeme.io: 60% lifetime recurring commission on every sale. Framer: 50% of subscription for 12 months when referred users upgrade. 6 of 37 approve automatically.

Terms were checked between 2026-10-05 and 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.

NameCommissionCookieRecurringApprovalChecked
Verifiedsysteme.io60% lifetime recurring commission on every saleNot disclosedLifetimeauto2026-11-01
VerifiedFramer50% of subscription for 12 months when referred users upgradeNot disclosed12 monthsinvite2026-11-01
VerifiedSurfshark40% revenue share on new sales (custom CPA/payouts negotiable by performance)30 daysNot statedundisclosed2026-10-05
VerifiedPiktochartUp to 40% lifetime recurring commission for as long as referred customers stay60 daysLifetimeundisclosed2026-10-05
VerifiedMoosendUp to 40% recurring commission for every paying customer you refer; higher tiers as you refer more clients; paid as long as the referral remains a paying customerNot disclosedLifetimemanual2026-11-01
VerifiedMake35% commission on all referrals for 12 months (from registration date)Not disclosed12 monthsauto2026-11-01
VerifiedPrivate Internet AccessEarn up to 33% in commission on new salesNot disclosedNot statedundisclosed2026-11-01
VerifiedHubSpotStarter: 30% recurring (up to 1 year); Sprocket: 30% recurring and/or cost per sign up; Elite: custom commission180 days12 monthsmanual2026-11-01
VerifiedGhost30% recurring of every Ghost(Pro) payment for life90 daysLifetimemanual2026-11-01
VerifiedActiveCampaign30% recurring for up to 12 monthsNot disclosed12 monthsmanual2026-11-01
VerifiedCloseAffiliate: 30% of subscription revenue for up to 12 months (referrals on/after 2025-02-01)Not disclosed12 monthsmanual2026-11-01
VerifiedClickFunnels30% monthly recurring on active referred accounts (all price tiers)Not disclosedOngoingmanual2026-11-01
VerifiedMailerLite30% lifetime recurring commission on every payment the referral makes45 daysLifetimemanual2026-11-01
VerifiedTeachable30% recurring commission for a full year on every sale30 days12 monthsmanual2026-11-01
VerifiedSE Ranking30% commission on each subscription sale120 daysOngoingauto2026-11-01
VerifiedPodia30% commission on all sales through your affiliate link (capped at 12 months)Not disclosed12 monthsmanual2026-11-01
VerifiedHunter30% recurring, limited to the first 12 months30 days12 monthsmanual2026-11-01
VerifiedToggl Track30% on the first eligible payment of every Toggl Track organization90 daysOne-timemanual2026-11-01
VerifiedJotform30% of subscription payments for the first year of each referred customer (incl. expansions, renewals, upgrades within that year)60 days12 monthsmanual2026-10-05
VerifiedFillout30% recurring commission (up to 1 year) on paid Fillout plan signups via your referral linkNot disclosed12 monthsauto2026-10-05
Verifiedinvolve.me30% recurring commission, earned and paid monthly, forever (30% of Net Sales on converted paid subscriptions; applies to all recurrences)60 daysLifetimeundisclosed2026-10-05
VerifiedEmailOctopus30% recurring commission; 30% of revenue from your referrals for an entire year31 days12 monthsauto2026-11-01
VerifiedBenchmark Email30% ongoing recurring commission for 30 months on monthly-plan payments; one-time 30% commission on annual plans (paid after 60-day hold)30 days30 monthsmanual2026-11-01
VerifiedBuffer25% of subscription revenue for first 12 monthsNot disclosed12 monthsmanual2026-11-01
VerifiedTodoistYearly plans: up to 25% (tier-dependent) on Beginner-to-paid upgrades (not renewals); Monthly plans: up to 25% for up to 12 payments90 days12 monthsmanual2026-11-01
VerifiedSynthesia25% of net payments on Starter and Creator plans for 12 months from first purchase60 days12 monthsmanual2026-10-05
VerifiedOpusClip25% of subscription price for up to 12 months from initial sale (Essential and Pro plans; annual plans = one-time 25% of annual price)Not disclosed12 monthsmanual2026-10-05
VerifiedLearnWorlds25% of sales from direct referrals + 25% on renewals of the referred Service Package60 daysOngoingmanual2026-10-05
VerifiedElevenLabs22% of all payments from each new paid subscriber for the first 12 monthsNot disclosed12 monthsundisclosed2026-10-05
Verifiedmonday.comPartners: up to 20% on closed deals; Online Affiliates: CPL per sign-up (amount in PartnerStack group)90 daysNot statedmanual2026-11-01
VerifiedOmnisend20% recurring commission for up to 24 months60 days24 monthsmanual2026-11-01
VerifiedCal.com20% commission for 12 months; referrals get 20% off for 12 monthsNot disclosed12 monthsmanual2026-11-01
VerifiedWritesonic20% of every payment for up to 12 months per referral60 days12 monthsmanual2026-10-05
VerifiedPlutioRecurring 15% cash commission of every referralNot disclosedOngoingauto2026-11-01
VerifiedDigitalOcean10% commission each month, for an entire year, on monthly spend of referred paying usersNot disclosed12 monthsmanual2026-11-01
VerifiedAiraloStandard commission rate 10% on the final sale value (after discounts); rates may vary by promotional methodNot disclosedOne-timemanual2026-11-01
VerifiedPrintify5% commission on each sale your referrals make for 12 months90 days12 monthsmanual2026-11-01

Notes from the program records

From each program's AffilMap record.

Full directory All lists