Verified Airalo pays once per sale. The cookie length is not stated. Figures are copied from the source page.
Notes
TRAVEL eSIM. Impact network. Paid on the 28th of the following month; $15 minimum; bank account or PayPal (PayPal +2% fee). Separate referral program (Airmoney). Affiliates can share 10-15% discount code. Cookie not stated.
Questions
How much does the Airalo affiliate program pay?
Airalo pays Standard commission rate 10% on the final sale value (after discounts); rates may vary by promotional method as of 2026-11-01, per its own terms page.
Is the Airalo affiliate commission recurring?
No. It pays once per sale.
How do you get approved for the Airalo affiliate program?
Applications are reviewed by hand.
Can affiliates in any country join Airalo?
We recorded it as open worldwide when we checked its terms.