Verified Nutshell does not state a recurring period. The cookie length is not stated. Figures are copied from the source page.
Notes
Runs on PartnerStack. There are no fees or minimum sales requirements. How long commissions last and the minimum payout are not stated.
Questions
How much does the Nutshell affiliate program pay?
Nutshell pays Earn 20%-40% commissions for every new customer you refer and every purchase your referrals make; percentage grows as you refer more as of 2026-11-01, per its own terms page.
How do you get approved for the Nutshell affiliate program?
Applications are reviewed by hand.
Can affiliates in any country join Nutshell?
We recorded it as open worldwide when we checked its terms.
Lists this program is on
Comparisons
Related programs in the same category
- HubSpot affiliate program (12 months recurring)
- Pipedrive affiliate program (12 months recurring)
- Close affiliate program (12 months recurring)
- Instantly affiliate program (Ongoing recurring)
- Hunter affiliate program (12 months recurring)
- HighLevel affiliate program (Ongoing recurring)