Nutshell pays earn 20%-40% commissions for every new customer you refer and every purchase your referrals make; percentage grows as you refer more. Cookie not stated, recurring period not stated, manual approval. HubSpot pays starter: 30% recurring (up to 1 year); Sprocket: 30% recurring and/or cost per sign up; Elite: custom commission. 180-day cookie, recurring for 12 months, manual approval.
HubSpot states a 180-day cookie; Nutshell does not state a cookie length.
| Name | Commission | Cookie | Recurring | Approval | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedNutshell | Earn 20%-40% commissions for every new customer you refer and every purchase your referrals make; percentage grows as you refer more | Not disclosed | Not stated | manual | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedHubSpot | Starter: 30% recurring (up to 1 year); Sprocket: 30% recurring and/or cost per sign up; Elite: custom commission | 180 days | 12 months | manual | 2026-11-01 |
Summary from the recorded fields
- HubSpot states a 180-day cookie; Nutshell does not state a cookie length.
- HubSpot records recurring as 12 months; Nutshell does not state a recurring period.
Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.
Terms were checked on 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.
Notes from the program records
From each program's AffilMap record.
- Nutshell: Runs on PartnerStack. There are no fees or minimum sales requirements. How long commissions last and the minimum payout are not stated.
- HubSpot: 180-day cookie. Tiers by sign ups/month (0-29 / 30-99 / 100+) sustained 3 months. No minimum sales. Network not re-stated in fetched text.