AffilMap / Lists / CRM and sales tool affiliate programs

AffilMap list · 6 verified programs

CRM and sales tool affiliate programs

Verified terms for HubSpot, Pipedrive, Close, Instantly, Hunter, HighLevel.

Verified affiliate terms for 6 CRM, outreach and lead-data tools: HubSpot, Pipedrive, Close, Instantly, Hunter and HighLevel. Each row is copied from the program's primary terms as recorded in AffilMap. The table is in no particular ranking.

Recurring periods and tier rules differ, so compare the Commission and Recurring columns together and check the notes below the table.

Rows come from each program's primary T&Cs or partner page, copied as recorded in AffilMap. They were last verified between 2026-09-05 and 2026-10-05 (each row shows its own date). AffilMap does not invent or estimate rates; open a program page for its source link.

NameCommissionCookieRecurringApprovalChecked
VerifiedHubSpot30% recurring for up to 1 year180 days12 monthsmanual2026-09-05
VerifiedPipedrive20% revenue share first 12 months (Rising); 30% first 12 months (Growth); Custom (Power)90 days12 monthsmanual2026-09-06
VerifiedCloseAffiliate: 30% of subscription revenue for up to 12 months (referrals on/after 2025-02-01)90 days12 monthsmanual2026-09-06
VerifiedInstantly20% recurring (Silver); 30% from 51st referral (Gold); 40% from 76th (Platinum)Not disclosedOngoingmanual2026-09-15
VerifiedHunter30% recurring for first 12 months30 days12 monthsmanual2026-09-15
VerifiedHighLevel40% recurring on Single Location, Agency Unlimited, Agency Pro (SaaS) and White Label Mobile App upgrade; 5% second-tier on the same productsNot disclosedOngoingmanual2026-10-05

Notes from the program records

Copied as written from each program's AffilMap record.

Full directory All lists