AffilMap / Compare / Nutshell vs Pipedrive

AffilMap compare · 2 verified programs

Nutshell vs Pipedrive affiliate program

Both checked against their own terms pages. Latest check 2026-11-01.

Nutshell pays earn 20%-40% commissions for every new customer you refer and every purchase your referrals make; percentage grows as you refer more. Cookie not stated, recurring period not stated, manual approval. Pipedrive pays 20% revenue share first 12 months (Rising); 30% first 12 months (Growth); Custom (Power). 90-day cookie, recurring for 12 months, manual approval.

Pipedrive states a 90-day cookie; Nutshell does not state a cookie length.

NameCommissionCookieRecurringApprovalChecked
VerifiedNutshellEarn 20%-40% commissions for every new customer you refer and every purchase your referrals make; percentage grows as you refer moreNot disclosedNot statedmanual2026-11-01
VerifiedPipedrive20% revenue share first 12 months (Rising); 30% first 12 months (Growth); Custom (Power)90 days12 monthsmanual2026-11-01

Summary from the recorded fields

Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.

Terms were checked on 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.

Notes from the program records

From each program's AffilMap record.

Related

Full directory All lists All comparisons