Squarespace pays website subscription payouts $100 to $200; $45 per new paid Acuity Scheduling subscription (if customer signs up within 45 days). Cookie not stated, recurring period not stated, manual approval. Webflow pays 50% revenue share for up to 12 months (Base); Pro: Base + 10% for up to 12 additional months if customer renews; Premium: Base + 15% for up to 12 additional months if customer renews. 90-day cookie, recurring for 12 months, manual approval.
Webflow states a 90-day cookie; Squarespace does not state a cookie length.
| Name | Commission | Cookie | Recurring | Approval | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedSquarespace | Website subscription payouts $100 to $200; $45 per new paid Acuity Scheduling subscription (if customer signs up within 45 days) | Not disclosed | Not stated | manual | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedWebflow | 50% revenue share for up to 12 months (Base); Pro: Base + 10% for up to 12 additional months if customer renews; Premium: Base + 15% for up to 12 additional months if customer renews | 90 days | 12 months | manual | 2026-11-01 |
Summary from the recorded fields
- Webflow states a 90-day cookie; Squarespace does not state a cookie length.
- Webflow records recurring as 12 months; Squarespace does not state a recurring period.
Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.
Terms were checked between 2026-10-05 and 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.
Notes from the program records
From each program's AffilMap record.
- Squarespace: Runs on Impact. Subscription payouts range from $100 to $200 with no cap, and Acuity payouts are $45. Only first-time customers count, and applications are reviewed selectively. The cookie length is not published.
- Webflow: First-touch, 90-day cookie. Must publish content within 30 days of acceptance. First eligible subscription only. Network not re-stated.