Verified affiliate terms for 8 landing page, funnel and website builders: Leadpages, Unbounce, ClickFunnels, Elementor, Webflow, Framer, Squarespace and Divi (Elegant Themes). Each row is copied from the program's primary terms as recorded in AffilMap. The table is in no particular ranking.
Of these programs, 5 state a recurring payout (lifetime, ongoing or a set number of months), 1 is recorded as one-time and 2 do not state a payout period. 1 of the commission texts gives an “up to” rate or amount, which is a ceiling rather than a guaranteed rate. Compare the Commission and Recurring columns together and check the notes below the table.
Rows come from each program's primary T&Cs or partner page, copied as recorded in AffilMap. They were last verified between 2026-09-05 and 2026-10-05 (each row shows its own date). AffilMap does not invent or estimate rates; open a program page for its source link.
| Name | Commission | Cookie | Recurring | Approval | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedLeadpages | Up to $400 per referred customer depending on plan (page title advertises 30% recurring) | Not disclosed | Not stated | manual | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedUnbounce | 25–35% of recurring revenue for up to 12 months per referred customer | 90 days | 12 months | undisclosed | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedClickFunnels | 30% monthly recurring on active referred accounts (all price tiers) | Not disclosed | Ongoing | manual | 2026-09-13 |
| VerifiedElementor | 45% of first purchase (Editor Pro, Elementor Host); 55% of first purchase for Elementor One during launch phase (monthly One plans: 55% of first 3 months' payments) | 45 days | One-time | manual | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedWebflow | 50% revenue share for up to 12 months (Base); Pro +10% / Premium +15% on renewals after year 1 | 90 days | 12 months | manual | 2026-09-05 |
| VerifiedFramer | 50% of subscription for 12 months | Not disclosed | 12 months | invite | 2026-09-05 |
| VerifiedSquarespace | Website subscription payouts $100 to $200; $45 per new paid Acuity Scheduling subscription (if customer signs up within 45 days) | Not disclosed | Not stated | manual | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedDivi (Elegant Themes) | 50% commissions on new purchases and all subscription renewal payments (Divi memberships and Divi Cloud); 15% on Divi Marketplace purchases and 15% of yearly license renewals | 30 days | Lifetime | undisclosed | 2026-10-05 |
Notes from the program records
Copied as written from each program's AffilMap record.
- Leadpages: Applications reviewed for brand fit; no audience minimum. $50 min payout, paid 15th monthly via PayPal/direct deposit. Paid ads allowed but no branded-keyword bidding. Caveat: the 30% recurring figure appears only in the page title; body says 'up to $400 per referral' and 'industry-leading attribution window' without numbers — recurring duration and cookie length not stated.
- Unbounce: PartnerStack. Cookie resets on re-click. Referrals get 20% off first 3 months or 35% off first year (annual). Earning starts after first paid month (14-day trial); verified and paid within 60 days via PayPal/Stripe. Tier thresholds for 25 vs 35% not on main page. No referral cap.
- ClickFunnels: Public page states flat 30% recurring on active accounts from affiliate id. Cookie length not published on landing. Dream-car perk for 100+ active members. Affiliate ToS linked from apply form.
- Elementor: In-house program. First purchase only (no recurring). Min payout $200 via PayPal, paid within 30 days after 30-day refund window clears. No coupon sites, no PPC (search/social/video), no self-purchases. 55% One rate labeled a 'special launch phase' — recheck.
- Webflow: PartnerStack. First-touch; 90-day cookie. No 1:1 client referrals (use Certified Partner). Help center confirms 50%/12mo base. Review typically within 10 business days.
- Framer: Creator Program (not open affiliate apply). Enroll via Marketplace publish or Framer Expert. Cookie undisclosed on public pages. Dub for tracking/payouts.
- Squarespace: Verified 2026-10-05 from Squarespace Help Center ('Subscription payouts range from $100 to $200, and there's no cap...'; Acuity payouts $45 within 45 days). Impact network; applications reviewed on selective criteria; first-time customers only. Exact per-plan payout set in Impact insertion order (Affiliate Marketing Program Master Terms). Cookie/referral window not published. squarespace.com/affiliates itself shows 'Earn $ per conversion' with no number.
- Divi (Elegant Themes): WORDPRESS THEME/BUILDER. In-house. 30-day referral window for new purchases; commissions on all renewals ('Earn Recurring Commissions Forever'). PayPal only, paid first week of each month, $200 minimum threshold.