AffilMap / Directory / Leadpages

Verified program page

Leadpages affiliate program

Primary-source terms only. Last verified 2026-10-05.

Verified AffilMap does not invent rates. Figures below come from the linked primary page.

Commission
Up to $400 per referred customer depending on plan (page title advertises 30% recurring)
Cookie
Not disclosed
Recurring
Not stated
Approval
manual
Geo
WW
Last verified
2026-10-05

Notes

Applications reviewed for brand fit; no audience minimum. $50 min payout, paid 15th monthly via PayPal/direct deposit. Paid ads allowed but no branded-keyword bidding. Caveat: the 30% recurring figure appears only in the page title; body says 'up to $400 per referral' and 'industry-leading attribution window' without numbers — recurring duration and cookie length not stated.

Links