AffilMap / Directory / Squarespace

Verified program page

Squarespace affiliate program

Primary-source terms only. Last verified 2026-10-05.

Verified AffilMap does not invent rates. Figures below come from the linked primary page.

Commission
Website subscription payouts $100 to $200; $45 per new paid Acuity Scheduling subscription (if customer signs up within 45 days)
Cookie
Not disclosed
Recurring
Not stated
Approval
manual
Geo
WW
Last verified
2026-10-05

Notes

Verified 2026-10-05 from Squarespace Help Center ('Subscription payouts range from $100 to $200, and there's no cap...'; Acuity payouts $45 within 45 days). Impact network; applications reviewed on selective criteria; first-time customers only. Exact per-plan payout set in Impact insertion order (Affiliate Marketing Program Master Terms). Cookie/referral window not published. squarespace.com/affiliates itself shows 'Earn $ per conversion' with no number.

Links