Leadpages pays up to $400 per referred customer depending on plan (page title advertises 30% recurring). Cookie not stated, recurring period not stated, manual approval. Unbounce pays 25–35% of recurring revenue for up to 12 months per referred customer. 90-day cookie, recurring for 12 months, undisclosed approval.
Unbounce states a 90-day cookie; Leadpages does not state a cookie length.
| Name | Commission | Cookie | Recurring | Approval | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedLeadpages | Up to $400 per referred customer depending on plan (page title advertises 30% recurring) | Not disclosed | Not stated | manual | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedUnbounce | 25–35% of recurring revenue for up to 12 months per referred customer | 90 days | 12 months | undisclosed | 2026-10-05 |
Summary from the recorded fields
- Unbounce states a 90-day cookie; Leadpages does not state a cookie length.
- Unbounce records recurring as 12 months; Leadpages does not state a recurring period.
- Approval: Leadpages manual, Unbounce undisclosed.
Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.
Terms were checked on 2026-10-05 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.
Notes from the program records
From each program's AffilMap record.
- Leadpages: Applications reviewed for brand fit; no audience minimum. $50 min payout, paid 15th monthly via PayPal/direct deposit. Paid ads allowed but no branded-keyword bidding. Caveat: the 30% recurring figure appears only in the page title; body says 'up to $400 per referral' and 'industry-leading attribution window' without numbers. Recurring duration and cookie length not stated.
- Unbounce: PartnerStack. Cookie resets on re-click. Referrals get 20% off first 3 months or 35% off first year (annual). Earning starts after first paid month (14-day trial); verified and paid within 60 days via PayPal/Stripe. Tier thresholds for 25 vs 35% not on main page. No referral cap.