Framer pays 50% of subscription for 12 months when referred users upgrade. Cookie not stated, recurring for 12 months, invite approval. Squarespace pays website subscription payouts $100 to $200; $45 per new paid Acuity Scheduling subscription (if customer signs up within 45 days). Cookie not stated, recurring period not stated, manual approval.
Framer records recurring as 12 months; Squarespace does not state a recurring period.
| Name | Commission | Cookie | Recurring | Approval | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedFramer | 50% of subscription for 12 months when referred users upgrade | Not disclosed | 12 months | invite | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedSquarespace | Website subscription payouts $100 to $200; $45 per new paid Acuity Scheduling subscription (if customer signs up within 45 days) | Not disclosed | Not stated | manual | 2026-10-05 |
Summary from the recorded fields
- Framer records recurring as 12 months; Squarespace does not state a recurring period.
- Approval: Framer invite, Squarespace manual.
Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.
Terms were checked between 2026-10-05 and 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.
Notes from the program records
From each program's AffilMap record.
- Framer: Creator program (Marketplace creators/Experts). Cookie undisclosed. Dub tracking per creator testimonials on page.
- Squarespace: Runs on Impact. Subscription payouts range from $100 to $200 with no cap, and Acuity payouts are $45. Only first-time customers count, and applications are reviewed selectively. The cookie length is not published.