AWeber pays recurring for the lifetime of paid accounts: 30% (0–99 new paid accounts in trailing 12 months), 40% (100–499), 50% (500+). Cookie not stated, pays for life, undisclosed approval. GetResponse pays bronze 40% for 12 months; Silver (50+ sales/12mo) 50% for 12 months; Gold (100+ sales/12mo) 60% for 12 months. 90-day cookie, recurring for 12 months, manual approval.
GetResponse states a 90-day cookie; AWeber does not state a cookie length.
| Name | Commission | Cookie | Recurring | Approval | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedAWeber | Recurring for the lifetime of paid accounts: 30% (0–99 new paid accounts in trailing 12 months), 40% (100–499), 50% (500+) | Not disclosed | Lifetime | undisclosed | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedGetResponse | Bronze 40% for 12 months; Silver (50+ sales/12mo) 50% for 12 months; Gold (100+ sales/12mo) 60% for 12 months | 90 days | 12 months | manual | 2026-11-01 |
Summary from the recorded fields
- GetResponse states a 90-day cookie; AWeber does not state a cookie length.
- AWeber records Lifetime recurring (no end date); GetResponse records 12 months.
- Approval: AWeber undisclosed, GetResponse manual.
Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.
Terms were checked between 2026-10-05 and 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.
Notes from the program records
From each program's AffilMap record.
- AWeber: In-house 'AWeber Advocate' program; free account signup. Tier based on new paid accounts referred in trailing 12-month window. Cookie length and payout minimum not stated on page.
- GetResponse: PartnerStack; payments around 13th monthly.