Verified affiliate terms for 7 email marketing and automation platforms: ActiveCampaign, GetResponse, Omnisend, Mailchimp, AWeber, Constant Contact and Brevo. Each row is copied from the program's primary terms as recorded in AffilMap. The table is in no particular ranking.
Newsletter-focused tools such as MailerLite and Kit are compared on the newsletter platforms list.
Rows come from each program's primary T&Cs or partner page, copied as recorded in AffilMap. They were last verified between 2026-09-05 and 2026-10-05 (each row shows its own date). AffilMap does not invent or estimate rates; open a program page for its source link.
| Name | Commission | Cookie | Recurring | Approval | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedActiveCampaign | 30% recurring for up to 12 months | 90 days | 12 months | manual | 2026-09-06 |
| VerifiedGetResponse | 40% for 12 months (Bronze); 50% after 50 sales/12mo; 60% after 100 sales/12mo | 90 days | 12 months | manual | 2026-09-15 |
| VerifiedOmnisend | 20% recurring for up to 24 months | 60 days | 24 months | manual | 2026-09-15 |
| VerifiedMailchimp | 25% new customer referrals; 5% managed customer revenue (tier duration 12/24/36 months) | 30 days | 12 months | invite | 2026-09-05 |
| VerifiedAWeber | Recurring for the lifetime of paid accounts: 30% (0–99 new paid accounts in trailing 12 months), 40% (100–499), 50% (500+) | Not disclosed | Lifetime | undisclosed | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedConstant Contact | Up to $105 when a referral pays for a new Constant Contact account | Not disclosed | Not stated | undisclosed | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedBrevo | $5 per new account created + $100 per new paying client (fixed reward) | 90 days | One-time | manual | 2026-10-05 |
Notes from the program records
Copied as written from each program's AffilMap record.
- ActiveCampaign: PartnerStack. Landing states 30%/12mo; help center (search snippet of same program) states 90-day first-click cookie — help URL bot-blocked this check. Page also mentions starting 20% climbing to 30% in influencers section; use 30%/12mo as primary earn headline.
- GetResponse: PartnerStack. Legal ToS: https://www.getresponse.com/legal/affiliate-terms-of-service
- Omnisend: Impact network. Agencies use separate Agency Partner Program.
- Mailchimp: Mailchimp & Co partner program (not open creator affiliate). Need ≥2 paid connected clients. New referral connect within 30 days of signup. Partners/Pro extend to 24/36 months. Referral links removed from Partner Center.
- AWeber: In-house 'AWeber Advocate' program; free account signup. Tier based on new paid accounts referred in trailing 12-month window. Cookie length and payout minimum not stated on page.
- Constant Contact: Bounty-style; no cap on number of commissions. Page doesn't state whether the bounty is one-time vs recurring, rate tiers, cookie length or network (contact affiliates@constantcontact.com). Separate Affiliate Terms of Service linked from page.
- Brevo: Verified 2026-10-05. PartnerStack. Amounts from Brevo's official PartnerStack marketplace listing offer structure ('Earn $100 for every paying customer you refer; Get $5 per new account created & $100 per new paying client'). brevo.com/affiliates confirms fixed (non-recurring) reward, 90-day cookie, applications reviewed within ~72 business hours, for bloggers/creators/publishers with a website. recurring_months=0 because brevo.com/affiliates explicitly says the reward is fixed/non-recurring.