AffilMap / Directory / AWeber

Verified program page

AWeber affiliate program

Primary-source terms only. Last verified 2026-10-05.

Verified AffilMap does not invent rates. Figures below come from the linked primary page.

Commission
Recurring for the lifetime of paid accounts: 30% (0–99 new paid accounts in trailing 12 months), 40% (100–499), 50% (500+)
Cookie
Not disclosed
Recurring
Lifetime
Approval
undisclosed
Geo
WW
Last verified
2026-10-05

Notes

In-house 'AWeber Advocate' program; free account signup. Tier based on new paid accounts referred in trailing 12-month window. Cookie length and payout minimum not stated on page.

Links