20 programs pay recurring commission at a single stated rate of 30% or more. Highest rate first.
All recurring programs are on Top recurring. Lifetime-only terms are on the lifetime list.
HubSpot has the longest cookie here, 180 days. 6 pay for life. systeme.io: 60% lifetime recurring commission on every sale. Framer: 50% of subscription for 12 months when referred users upgrade. 5 of 20 approve automatically.
Terms were checked between 2026-10-05 and 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.
| Name | Commission | Cookie | Recurring | Approval | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Verifiedsysteme.io | 60% lifetime recurring commission on every sale | Not disclosed | Lifetime | auto | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedFramer | 50% of subscription for 12 months when referred users upgrade | Not disclosed | 12 months | invite | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedPiktochart | Up to 40% lifetime recurring commission for as long as referred customers stay | 60 days | Lifetime | undisclosed | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedMoosend | Up to 40% recurring commission for every paying customer you refer; higher tiers as you refer more clients; paid as long as the referral remains a paying customer | Not disclosed | Lifetime | manual | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedMake | 35% commission on all referrals for 12 months (from registration date) | Not disclosed | 12 months | auto | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedHubSpot | Starter: 30% recurring (up to 1 year); Sprocket: 30% recurring and/or cost per sign up; Elite: custom commission | 180 days | 12 months | manual | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedGhost | 30% recurring of every Ghost(Pro) payment for life | 90 days | Lifetime | manual | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedActiveCampaign | 30% recurring for up to 12 months | Not disclosed | 12 months | manual | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedClose | Affiliate: 30% of subscription revenue for up to 12 months (referrals on/after 2025-02-01) | Not disclosed | 12 months | manual | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedClickFunnels | 30% monthly recurring on active referred accounts (all price tiers) | Not disclosed | Ongoing | manual | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedMailerLite | 30% lifetime recurring commission on every payment the referral makes | 45 days | Lifetime | manual | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedTeachable | 30% recurring commission for a full year on every sale | 30 days | 12 months | manual | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedSE Ranking | 30% commission on each subscription sale | 120 days | Ongoing | auto | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedPodia | 30% commission on all sales through your affiliate link (capped at 12 months) | Not disclosed | 12 months | manual | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedHunter | 30% recurring, limited to the first 12 months | 30 days | 12 months | manual | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedJotform | 30% of subscription payments for the first year of each referred customer (incl. expansions, renewals, upgrades within that year) | 60 days | 12 months | manual | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedFillout | 30% recurring commission (up to 1 year) on paid Fillout plan signups via your referral link | Not disclosed | 12 months | auto | 2026-10-05 |
| Verifiedinvolve.me | 30% recurring commission, earned and paid monthly, forever (30% of Net Sales on converted paid subscriptions; applies to all recurrences) | 60 days | Lifetime | undisclosed | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedEmailOctopus | 30% recurring commission; 30% of revenue from your referrals for an entire year | 31 days | 12 months | auto | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedBenchmark Email | 30% ongoing recurring commission for 30 months on monthly-plan payments; one-time 30% commission on annual plans (paid after 60-day hold) | 30 days | 30 months | manual | 2026-11-01 |
Notes from the program records
From each program's AffilMap record.
- systeme.io: Lifetime attribution (tagged permanently), no application. PayPal or wire; $30 min; monthly on 10th. Terms as of April 2026.
- Framer: Creator program (Marketplace creators/Experts). Cookie undisclosed. Dub tracking per creator testimonials on page.
- Piktochart: DESIGN (infographics/visuals). Awin network (advertiser 36542). THIN: 'up to 40%' - tier/base rate not published on page (page also says 'Earn 40% lifetime recurring commissions'). Payout min not stated.
- Moosend: Runs on PartnerStack. Paid monthly by PayPal or Stripe. Tier thresholds, minimum payout and cookie length are not published.
- Make: Anyone with Make account can join. Subscription payments only, not extra operations. Min $100 + 3 unique paying users per payout; Wise. Help page updated 30 Oct 2026.
- HubSpot: 180-day cookie. Tiers by sign ups/month (0-29 / 30-99 / 100+) sustained 3 months. No minimum sales. Network not re-stated in fetched text.
- Ghost: You earn 30% of every payment for as long as the customer stays on Ghost(Pro). The cookie lasts 90 days. Payouts are monthly via Wise or bank transfer, with a $30 minimum. Accounts with no referrals are suspended, so apply if you expect 5 or more referrals in your first 3 months.
- ActiveCampaign: You earn 30% of the subscription value for each paying customer you refer, for up to 12 months. Influencers start at 20% and can reach 30%. The cookie lasts 90 days.
- Close: Runs on PartnerStack and pays monthly. Affiliates earn 30% for up to 12 months. Solution partners in Tier 2 can earn up to $10,000 per customer over the customer's lifetime. The cookie lasts 90 days.
- ClickFunnels: "Earn 30% Monthly Recurring Commission" on all active accounts, all price tiers. Challenge trial: up to $89.10/mo per active signup. Cookie not published. Affiliate ToS linked from apply form.
- MailerLite: Trackdesk; 30-day hold; payout at $100 open balance from 2+ unique sales; weekly Friday settlements via Tipalti (PayPal, Direct Deposit, Wire); USD.
- Teachable: PartnerStack (prior). Applications reviewed within 2-3 business days.
- SE Ranking: First-cookie, first claim; forever credited after signup. PayPal twice a month, $50 min.
- Podia: Commission is 30%. Payouts go out between the 1st and 5th of each month for referrals from two months earlier. Self-referrals are not allowed.
- Hunter: PayPal first week of month; payable 45 days after customer payment; $100 min.
- Jotform: In-house. Applications reviewed within 1 business day, case-by-case. 60-day attribution window (sign up within 60 days of click per affiliate T&Cs https://www.jotform.com/affiliate-terms/). Customer must stay paid 60 days before commission confirms; annual plans paid in 12 monthly installments. Paid via PayPal through Tremendous. Note: /partnership/ overview page says '30% lifetime commission' but affiliate page FAQ specifies one-year commission. Used the stricter affiliate-page term.
- Fillout: FORM BUILDER. Runs on Dub Partners (partners.dub.co/fillout). Self-serve: 'Time to become an affiliate: 1 min' via dashboard 'Refer and earn'. Referrals must be new users. Help doc (fillout.com help / zite.com/help): paid monthly via ACH, 30-45 day holding period, $20 min payout. Referrals also cover Zite. Cookie not stated on primary page.
- involve.me: Attribution is last click with a 60-day referral period. Payouts are via PayPal after the 15th of the following month, with a $20 minimum. Referred customers get 15% off their first purchase.
- EmailOctopus: EMAIL. Payouts via PayPal, Wise or bank transfer, paid by end of following month; $50 minimum. No brand-term bidding.
- Benchmark Email: EMAIL. Paid monthly ~15th; $30 minimum; PayPal only currently; US affiliates need W-9; open to non-US. First-touch attribution.