This list shows the verified SaaS affiliate programs in AffilMap whose published commission terms say the payout is lifetime or “for life”. A row is included only when the commission text itself says “lifetime” or “for life”. Programs that pay recurring commission for a fixed number of months are on the broader Top recurring list.
Terms differ between programs, so read the full commission text, cookie, approval type and notes for each row rather than relying on the word “lifetime” alone.
Rows come from each program's primary T&Cs or partner page, copied as recorded in AffilMap. They were last verified between 2026-09-05 and 2026-10-05 (each row shows its own date). AffilMap does not invent or estimate rates; open a program page for its source link.
| Name | Commission | Cookie | Recurring | Approval | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedGhost | 30% recurring of every Ghost(Pro) payment for life | 90 days | Lifetime | manual | 2026-09-05 |
| Verifiedsysteme.io | 60% lifetime recurring on paid subscriptions | Not disclosed | Lifetime | auto | 2026-09-13 |
| VerifiedMailerLite | 30% lifetime recurring on paid subscriptions | 45 days | Lifetime | manual | 2026-09-13 |
| VerifiedFathom Analytics | 25% lifetime recurring; referred customer gets $10 off first invoice | 30 days | Lifetime | invite | 2026-09-13 |
| VerifiedKinsta | One-time bonus $50–$500 plus 10% lifetime monthly recurring | 60 days | Lifetime | manual | 2026-09-13 |
| VerifiedThinkific | 30% recurring lifetime on standard paid plans; $150/mo recurring for Plus plan referrals | 90 days | Lifetime | manual | 2026-09-15 |
| VerifiedCloudways | Slab: up to $125 CPA; Hybrid: $30 + 7% lifetime recurring (switchable models) | 90 days | Lifetime | auto | 2026-09-15 |
| VerifiedAWeber | Recurring for the lifetime of paid accounts: 30% (0–99 new paid accounts in trailing 12 months), 40% (100–499), 50% (500+) | Not disclosed | Lifetime | undisclosed | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedMangools | Up to 35% lifetime recurring commission on every full-price monthly or annual payment (3 tiers: 25%, 30%, 35%) | 30 days | Lifetime | auto | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedSellfy | 25% lifetime recurring commission on every paid Sellfy plan referred; monthly tiers by previous month's sales: 1-5 sales 25%, 6-15 30%, 16-40 35%, 41+ 40% (never below 25%); custom plan for 100+ monthly sales | 90 days | Lifetime | undisclosed | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedPiktochart | Up to 40% lifetime recurring commission for as long as referred customers stay | 60 days | Lifetime | undisclosed | 2026-10-05 |
Notes from the program records
Copied as written from each program's AffilMap record.
- Ghost: Lifetime recurring (recurring_months = lifetime). Requires own Ghost pub + ~10k audience. Min payout $30. Inactive accounts suspended.
- systeme.io: Lifetime attribution (permanently tagged on signup), not a short cookie. Affiliate Agreement also states 60%. Terms as of April 2026 on program page.
- MailerLite: Trackdesk; Tipalti payouts. $100 open balance + 2 unique sales; 30-day hold. Legal: https://www.mailerlite.com/legal/affiliate-program-terms
- Fathom Analytics: Partners program for paying Fathom customers only (no standalone affiliate accounts). Source keywords + privacy-preserving dashboard. Docs: https://usefathom.com/docs/account/affiliates
- Kinsta: Managed WordPress hosting. Last-touch attribution; in-house dashboard. Customers auto-approved.
- Thinkific: PartnerStack. 30-day hold then monthly payout on 13th. Marketing landing often Cloudflare-blocked; rates from PartnerStack directory.
- Cloudways: 2-tier: 7% of sub-affiliate commissions. Signup needs billing upgrade + invoices before approval. Brand PPC restrictions.
- AWeber: In-house 'AWeber Advocate' program; free account signup. Tier based on new paid accounts referred in trailing 12-month window. Cookie length and payout minimum not stated on page.
- Mangools: In-house; no approval process — affiliate section available in any free Mangools account. Cookie 30 days to register; later subscription still credited. $150 min payout via PayPal monthly; payout may wait until 2+ distinct referred users. Tier thresholds not stated. No coupon sites, no direct-link PPC or brand PPC, no self-referrals.
- Sellfy: ECOMMERCE (creator storefronts). Terms (sellfy.com/affiliates/terms/, last modified 2021-08-20): 25%-40% recurring for every subscription plan; paid 15th of each month at $5+; commissions within 35 days; 90-day last-click cookie; no self-referrals; no PPC on 'Sellfy' brand terms; only counts sellers not using 3rd-party integrations (e.g., Wix).
- Piktochart: DESIGN (infographics/visuals). Awin network (advertiser 36542). THIN: 'up to 40%' - tier/base rate not published on page (page also says 'Earn 40% lifetime recurring commissions'). Payout min not stated.