AffilMap / Compare / YouCanBook.me vs Setmore

AffilMap compare · 2 verified programs

YouCanBook.me vs Setmore affiliate program

Both checked against their own terms pages. Latest check 2026-11-01.

YouCanBook.me pays 20% commission for 24 months on your first five referrals; 30% commission for 24 months on all referrals that follow. Cookie not stated, recurring for 24 months, manual approval. Setmore pays commission on initial payment, per user: Pro monthly $3.60/user; Team monthly 3 users $8.10 (+$2.70/user); Pro yearly $18/user; Team yearly 3 users $54 (+$18/user). 90-day cookie, recurring period not stated, manual approval.

Setmore states a 90-day cookie; YouCanBook.me does not state a cookie length.

NameCommissionCookieRecurringApprovalChecked
VerifiedYouCanBook.me20% commission for 24 months on your first five referrals; 30% commission for 24 months on all referrals that followNot disclosed24 monthsmanual2026-11-01
VerifiedSetmoreCommission on initial payment, per user: Pro monthly $3.60/user; Team monthly 3 users $8.10 (+$2.70/user); Pro yearly $18/user; Team yearly 3 users $54 (+$18/user)90 daysNot statedmanual2026-10-05

Summary from the recorded fields

Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.

Terms were checked between 2026-10-05 and 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.

Notes from the program records

From each program's AffilMap record.

Related

Full directory All lists All comparisons