AffilMap / Directory / Setmore

Verified program page

Setmore affiliate program

Primary-source terms only. Last verified 2026-10-05.

Verified AffilMap does not invent rates. Figures below come from the linked primary page.

Commission
Commission on initial payment, per user: Pro monthly $3.60/user; Team monthly 3 users $8.10 (+$2.70/user); Pro yearly $18/user; Team yearly 3 users $54 (+$18/user)
Cookie
90 days
Recurring
Not stated
Approval
manual
Geo
WW
Last verified
2026-10-05

Notes

SCHEDULING. Tapfiliate; PayPal only. Applications reviewed by Team Setmore (support.setmore.com article). Referred account must stay on Pro 1 month (monthly) or 1 year (annual); paid after initial subscription period (T&C: 90 days after valid; help article: 60 days after first month). No Google Ads brand bidding. Equals 30% of list price but '30%' is not stated in the T&C - derived from table (e.g., $12 -> $3.6); table lists commission on initial payment only, renewals not mentioned.

Links