Webflow pays 50% revenue share for up to 12 months (Base); Pro: Base + 10% for up to 12 additional months if customer renews; Premium: Base + 15% for up to 12 additional months if customer renews. 90-day cookie, recurring for 12 months, manual approval. Framer pays 50% of subscription for 12 months when referred users upgrade. Cookie not stated, recurring for 12 months, invite approval.
Webflow states a 90-day cookie; Framer does not state a cookie length.
| Name | Commission | Cookie | Recurring | Approval | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedWebflow | 50% revenue share for up to 12 months (Base); Pro: Base + 10% for up to 12 additional months if customer renews; Premium: Base + 15% for up to 12 additional months if customer renews | 90 days | 12 months | manual | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedFramer | 50% of subscription for 12 months when referred users upgrade | Not disclosed | 12 months | invite | 2026-11-01 |
Summary from the recorded fields
- Webflow states a 90-day cookie; Framer does not state a cookie length.
- Both record the same recurring period (12 months).
- Approval: Webflow manual, Framer invite.
Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.
Terms were checked on 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.
Notes from the program records
From each program's AffilMap record.
- Webflow: First-touch, 90-day cookie. Must publish content within 30 days of acceptance. First eligible subscription only. Network not re-stated.
- Framer: Creator program (Marketplace creators/Experts). Cookie undisclosed. Dub tracking per creator testimonials on page.