AffilMap / Compare / Typeform vs Jotform

AffilMap compare · 2 verified programs

Typeform vs Jotform affiliate program

Both checked against their own terms pages. Latest check 2026-11-01.

Typeform pays 15% of monthly subscription up to $500 total per referred customer. Cookie not stated, recurring, no stated end, auto approval. Jotform pays 30% of subscription payments for the first year of each referred customer (incl. expansions, renewals, upgrades within that year). 60-day cookie, recurring for 12 months, manual approval.

Jotform states a 60-day cookie; Typeform does not state a cookie length.

NameCommissionCookieRecurringApprovalChecked
VerifiedTypeform15% of monthly subscription up to $500 total per referred customerNot disclosedOngoingauto2026-11-01
VerifiedJotform30% of subscription payments for the first year of each referred customer (incl. expansions, renewals, upgrades within that year)60 days12 monthsmanual2026-10-05

Summary from the recorded fields

Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.

Terms were checked between 2026-10-05 and 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.

Notes from the program records

From each program's AffilMap record.

Related

Full directory All lists All comparisons