Verified affiliate terms for 9 online form and survey builders: Jotform, Tally, Typeform, Fillout, involve.me, 123FormBuilder, WPForms, Formidable Forms and Gravity Forms. Each row is copied from the program's primary terms as recorded in AffilMap. The table is in no particular ranking.
Of these programs, 6 state a recurring payout (lifetime, ongoing or a set number of months), 1 is recorded as one-time and 2 do not state a payout period. 3 of the commission texts give an “up to” rate or amount, which is a ceiling rather than a guaranteed rate. Compare the Commission and Recurring columns together and check the notes below the table.
Rows come from each program's primary T&Cs or partner page, copied as recorded in AffilMap. They were last verified between 2026-09-06 and 2026-10-05 (each row shows its own date). AffilMap does not invent or estimate rates; open a program page for its source link.
| Name | Commission | Cookie | Recurring | Approval | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedJotform | 30% of subscription payments for the first year of each referred customer (incl. expansions, renewals, upgrades within that year) | 60 days | 12 months | manual | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedTally | 20% of referred customer's subscription payments, capped at $150 per referred user | Not disclosed | Ongoing | auto | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedTypeform | 15% of monthly subscription up to $500 total per referred customer | Not disclosed | Ongoing | auto | 2026-09-06 |
| VerifiedFillout | 30% recurring commission (up to 1 year) on paid Fillout plan signups via your referral link | Not disclosed | 12 months | auto | 2026-10-05 |
| Verifiedinvolve.me | 30% recurring commission, earned and paid monthly, forever (30% of Net Sales on converted paid subscriptions; applies to all recurrences) | 60 days | Lifetime | undisclosed | 2026-10-05 |
| Verified123FormBuilder | 35% commission on every new referral, paid monthly for as long as the referred subscriber remains a client; Power affiliates (apply after 10 referred subscribers in one month) earn 50% at each renewal | 120 days | Lifetime | undisclosed | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedWPForms | 20% commission on every sale (up to $59.90 per sale): Basic $7.90, Plus $19.90, Pro $39.90, Elite $59.90 | Not disclosed | Not stated | manual | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedFormidable Forms | 20% commission on every sale, up to $120 per referral (Basic $79 -> up to $15.80; Plus $199 -> up to $39.80; Business $399 -> up to $79.80; Elite $599 -> up to $119.80) | Not disclosed | One-time | manual | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedGravity Forms | 20-30% commission for every new Gravity Forms customer; contracts start at 20%, high performers can increase to 30% (Elite $259 -> $51.80; Pro $159 -> $31.80; Basic $59 -> $11.80) | 30 days | Not stated | manual | 2026-10-05 |
Notes from the program records
Copied as written from each program's AffilMap record.
- Jotform: In-house. Applications reviewed within 1 business day, case-by-case. 60-day attribution window (sign up within 60 days of click per affiliate T&Cs https://www.jotform.com/affiliate-terms/). Customer must stay paid 60 days before commission confirms; annual plans paid in 12 monthly installments. Paid via PayPal through Tremendous. Note: /partnership/ overview page says '30% lifetime commission' but affiliate page FAQ specifies one-year commission — used the stricter affiliate-page term.
- Tally: Referral program inside Tally account (Rewards tab), open to free and paid users — not a network program. Recurring until $150 cap per user. Referee gets 50% off for 3 months. Paid via PayPal or Venmo. No paid ads with link, no self-referrals, no posting as 'Tally sale' on deal sites. Cookie length not stated.
- Typeform: In-product referral (Cello), not PartnerStack affiliate. Caps at $500 per referral. Cookie undisclosed. Classic PartnerStack affiliate discontinued per community staff.
- Fillout: FORM BUILDER. Runs on Dub Partners (partners.dub.co/fillout). Self-serve: 'Time to become an affiliate: 1 min' via dashboard 'Refer and earn'. Referrals must be new users. Help doc (fillout.com help / zite.com/help): paid monthly via ACH, 30-45 day holding period, $20 min payout. Referrals also cover Zite. Cookie not stated on primary page.
- involve.me: FORM/QUIZ/FUNNEL BUILDER. Last-click. $20 min payout, PayPal, paid after 15th of following month. Conflict: affiliate page says both '60 Day cookie life' and 'extended 90 days cookies'; T&C says 60-day referral period -> used stricter 60. Referrals get 15% discount on first purchase.
- 123FormBuilder: FORM BUILDER. Runs via 2Checkout/Avangate affiliate network (sign-up link avangatenetwork.com ... merchant=123CONTA). Page says 120-day attribution for qualifying new subscribers 'for a yearly plan' - wording ambiguous on monthly plans. Commission reversed on refunds. No coupon sites; no self-purchase.
- WPForms: WORDPRESS FORM BUILDER. In-house (EDD) program. Manual review, up to 48h. Terms: paid monthly; referred account must stay active 37 days; one commission per referral (first order only); no PPC bidding without permission; no coupon/kickback rebates. Cookie length not stated. Renewals not stated.
- Formidable Forms: WORDPRESS FORM BUILDER (Strategy11). Approval typically 1-2 business days. Affiliate T&C (formidableforms.com/affiliate-terms-and-conditions/): commissions on initial purchases only - none on subsequent purchases or yearly renewals; paid monthly, $100 min payout; referred account must stay active 37 days; one commission per referral; no PPC bidding without permission. Cookie not stated.
- Gravity Forms: WORDPRESS FORM BUILDER. PartnerStack (market.partnerstack.com/program/gravity). $10 min payout; payout ~8 weeks after action; commission removed if license refunded within 30-day window. Renewals not addressed. gravityforms.com/affiliates/ redirects to an Impact signup URL - network listing may be in transition; affiliate.gravity.com FAQ references PartnerStack dashboard.