AffilMap / Compare / Thinkific vs Podia

AffilMap compare · 2 verified programs

Thinkific vs Podia affiliate program

Both checked against their own terms pages. Latest check 2026-11-01.

Thinkific pays 30% recurring commission for all new paid referrals on standard plans; $150 per month recurring for paid Plus referrals. 90-day cookie, pays for life, manual approval. Podia pays 30% commission on all sales through your affiliate link (capped at 12 months). Cookie not stated, recurring for 12 months, manual approval.

Thinkific states a 90-day cookie; Podia does not state a cookie length.

NameCommissionCookieRecurringApprovalChecked
VerifiedThinkific30% recurring commission for all new paid referrals on standard plans; $150 per month recurring for paid Plus referrals90 daysLifetimemanual2026-11-01
VerifiedPodia30% commission on all sales through your affiliate link (capped at 12 months)Not disclosed12 monthsmanual2026-11-01

Summary from the recorded fields

Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.

Terms were checked on 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.

Notes from the program records

From each program's AffilMap record.

Related

Full directory All lists All comparisons