AffilMap / Lists / Course and community platform affiliate programs

AffilMap list · 6 verified programs

Course and community platform affiliate programs

Verified terms for Teachable, Thinkific, Kajabi, Podia, Circle, LearnWorlds.

Verified affiliate terms for 6 course and community platforms: Teachable, Thinkific, Kajabi, Podia, Circle and LearnWorlds. Each row is copied from the program's primary terms as recorded in AffilMap. The table is in no particular ranking.

Some of these programs use tiers or have eligibility requirements, so check the commission text and the notes below the table before applying.

Rows come from each program's primary T&Cs or partner page, copied as recorded in AffilMap. They were last verified between 2026-09-13 and 2026-10-05 (each row shows its own date). AffilMap does not invent or estimate rates; open a program page for its source link.

NameCommissionCookieRecurringApprovalChecked
VerifiedTeachable30% recurring for first 12 months30 days12 monthsmanual2026-09-13
VerifiedThinkific30% recurring lifetime on standard paid plans; $150/mo recurring for Plus plan referrals90 daysLifetimemanual2026-09-15
VerifiedKajabiStarter (1–4 Heroes): 100% first-month bounty; Builder 10% / Accelerator 15% / Premium 20% recurring on subscription paymentsNot disclosedOngoingmanual2026-09-15
VerifiedPodia20% of sales for up to 12 monthsNot disclosed12 monthsmanual2026-09-15
VerifiedCircle$100 one-time + 10%/15%/20% recurring on Standard (Start/Grow/Lead tiers); Circle Plus 5%/7.5%/10%90 daysOngoingmanual2026-09-13
VerifiedLearnWorlds25% of sales from direct referrals + 25% on renewals of the referred Service Package60 daysOngoingmanual2026-10-05

Notes from the program records

Copied as written from each program's AffilMap record.

Full directory All lists