AffilMap / Compare / Thinkific vs Kajabi

AffilMap compare · 2 verified programs

Thinkific vs Kajabi affiliate program

Both checked against their own terms pages. Latest check 2026-11-01.

Thinkific pays 30% recurring commission for all new paid referrals on standard plans; $150 per month recurring for paid Plus referrals. 90-day cookie, pays for life, manual approval. Kajabi pays starter (1-4 Heroes): one-time bounty 100% of first month; Builder (5-24) 10%, Accelerator (25-49) 15%, Premium (50+) 20% of each subscription payment. Cookie not stated, recurring, no stated end, manual approval.

Thinkific states a 90-day cookie; Kajabi does not state a cookie length.

NameCommissionCookieRecurringApprovalChecked
VerifiedThinkific30% recurring commission for all new paid referrals on standard plans; $150 per month recurring for paid Plus referrals90 daysLifetimemanual2026-11-01
VerifiedKajabiStarter (1-4 Heroes): one-time bounty 100% of first month; Builder (5-24) 10%, Accelerator (25-49) 15%, Premium (50+) 20% of each subscription paymentNot disclosedOngoingmanual2026-11-01

Summary from the recorded fields

Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.

Terms were checked on 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.

Notes from the program records

From each program's AffilMap record.

Related

Full directory All lists All comparisons