Surfshark pays 40% revenue share on new sales (custom CPA/payouts negotiable by performance). 30-day cookie, recurring period not stated, undisclosed approval. NordPass pays B2C (all plans): 30% on new sign-ups + 10% on renewals; B2B (all plans): 25% on new sign-ups. 30-day cookie, recurring, no stated end, undisclosed approval.
Both state a 30-day cookie.
| Name | Commission | Cookie | Recurring | Approval | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedSurfshark | 40% revenue share on new sales (custom CPA/payouts negotiable by performance) | 30 days | Not stated | undisclosed | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedNordPass | B2C (all plans): 30% on new sign-ups + 10% on renewals; B2B (all plans): 25% on new sign-ups | 30 days | Ongoing | undisclosed | 2026-10-05 |
Summary from the recorded fields
- Both state a 30-day cookie.
- NordPass records recurring as Ongoing; Surfshark does not state a recurring period.
Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.
Terms were checked on 2026-10-05 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.
Notes from the program records
From each program's AffilMap record.
- Surfshark: Main platform Tune (HasOffers); also on Impact, Avant, CJ, Appsflyer, Awin. Min payout $100, payouts on request after 30-day money-back window. Last-click on most recent visit. Page only mentions new sales. Renewal commission not stated, so recurring left blank.
- NordPass: Run by Nord Security / NordVPN affiliate team (shared program). Renewal share (10%) applies to B2C plans only; no end date stated.