Setmore pays commission on initial payment, per user: Pro monthly $3.60/user; Team monthly 3 users $8.10 (+$2.70/user); Pro yearly $18/user; Team yearly 3 users $54 (+$18/user). 90-day cookie, recurring period not stated, manual approval. SimplyBook.me pays 25% of the first payment of a new user and 15% of consequent payments for up to 24 months. Cookie not stated, recurring for 24 months, auto approval.
Setmore states a 90-day cookie; SimplyBook.me does not state a cookie length.
| Name | Commission | Cookie | Recurring | Approval | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedSetmore | Commission on initial payment, per user: Pro monthly $3.60/user; Team monthly 3 users $8.10 (+$2.70/user); Pro yearly $18/user; Team yearly 3 users $54 (+$18/user) | 90 days | Not stated | manual | 2026-10-05 |
| VerifiedSimplyBook.me | 25% of the first payment of a new user and 15% of consequent payments for up to 24 months | Not disclosed | 24 months | auto | 2026-10-05 |
Summary from the recorded fields
- Setmore states a 90-day cookie; SimplyBook.me does not state a cookie length.
- SimplyBook.me records recurring as 24 months; Setmore does not state a recurring period.
- Approval: Setmore manual, SimplyBook.me auto.
Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.
Terms were checked on 2026-10-05 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.
Notes from the program records
From each program's AffilMap record.
- Setmore: Runs on Tapfiliate and pays via PayPal only. Applications are reviewed by the Setmore team. The referred account must stay on Pro for 1 month (monthly) or 1 year (annual) before you are paid. Commission is on the initial payment only; renewals are not mentioned. Bidding on Setmore brand terms in Google Ads is not allowed.
- SimplyBook.me: SCHEDULING. 'Sign up and you'll get instant access to your affiliate dashboard.' First payout at $50; paid monthly. Cookie not stated.