PureVPN pays monthly plan 100% new signup + 35% renewal; yearly plan 40% new + 35% renewal; 2-year plan 40% new + 35% renewal; flat 35% recurring for lifetime on all plans; $300 sign-up bonus*. 90-day cookie, pays for life, manual approval. Surfshark pays 40% revenue share on new sales (custom CPA/payouts negotiable by performance). 30-day cookie, recurring period not stated, undisclosed approval.
PureVPN has the longer cookie (90 days vs 30 days).
| Name | Commission | Cookie | Recurring | Approval | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedPureVPN | Monthly plan 100% new signup + 35% renewal; yearly plan 40% new + 35% renewal; 2-year plan 40% new + 35% renewal; flat 35% recurring for lifetime on all plans; $300 sign-up bonus* | 90 days | Lifetime | manual | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedSurfshark | 40% revenue share on new sales (custom CPA/payouts negotiable by performance) | 30 days | Not stated | undisclosed | 2026-10-05 |
Summary from the recorded fields
- PureVPN has the longer cookie (90 days vs 30 days).
- PureVPN records recurring as Lifetime; Surfshark does not state a recurring period.
- Approval: PureVPN manual, Surfshark undisclosed.
Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.
Terms were checked between 2026-10-05 and 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.
Notes from the program records
From each program's AffilMap record.
- PureVPN: Two-tier program with last-click tracking. The $300 sign-up bonus has conditions marked with an asterisk on the page. Payout method and minimum are not stated.
- Surfshark: Main platform Tune (HasOffers); also on Impact, Avant, CJ, Appsflyer, Awin. Min payout $100, payouts on request after 30-day money-back window. Last-click on most recent visit. Page only mentions new sales. Renewal commission not stated, so recurring left blank.