Private Internet Access pays earn up to 33% in commission on new sales. Cookie not stated, recurring period not stated, undisclosed approval. Surfshark pays 40% revenue share on new sales (custom CPA/payouts negotiable by performance). 30-day cookie, recurring period not stated, undisclosed approval.
Surfshark states the higher commission rate (40% vs 33% for Private Internet Access).
| Name | Commission | Cookie | Recurring | Approval | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedPrivate Internet Access | Earn up to 33% in commission on new sales | Not disclosed | Not stated | undisclosed | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedSurfshark | 40% revenue share on new sales (custom CPA/payouts negotiable by performance) | 30 days | Not stated | undisclosed | 2026-10-05 |
Summary from the recorded fields
- Surfshark states the higher commission rate (40% vs 33% for Private Internet Access).
- Surfshark states a 30-day cookie; Private Internet Access does not state a cookie length.
Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.
Terms were checked between 2026-10-05 and 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.
Notes from the program records
From each program's AffilMap record.
- Private Internet Access: THIN: headline 'up to' only. VPN. Legacy program login also exists. No payout/cookie/recurring info on page.
- Surfshark: Main platform Tune (HasOffers); also on Impact, Avant, CJ, Appsflyer, Awin. Min payout $100, payouts on request after 30-day money-back window. Last-click on most recent visit. Page only mentions new sales. Renewal commission not stated, so recurring left blank.