Podia pays 30% commission on all sales through your affiliate link (capped at 12 months). Cookie not stated, recurring for 12 months, manual approval. Teachable pays 30% recurring commission for a full year on every sale. 30-day cookie, recurring for 12 months, manual approval.
Both state a 30% commission rate.
| Name | Commission | Cookie | Recurring | Approval | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedPodia | 30% commission on all sales through your affiliate link (capped at 12 months) | Not disclosed | 12 months | manual | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedTeachable | 30% recurring commission for a full year on every sale | 30 days | 12 months | manual | 2026-11-01 |
Summary from the recorded fields
- Both state a 30% commission rate.
- Teachable states a 30-day cookie; Podia does not state a cookie length.
- Both record the same recurring period (12 months).
Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.
Terms were checked on 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.
Notes from the program records
From each program's AffilMap record.
- Podia: Commission is 30%. Payouts go out between the 1st and 5th of each month for referrals from two months earlier. Self-referrals are not allowed.
- Teachable: PartnerStack (prior). Applications reviewed within 2-3 business days.