AffilMap / Compare / Pictory vs Synthesia

AffilMap compare · 2 verified programs

Pictory vs Synthesia affiliate program

Both checked against their own terms pages. Latest check 2026-10-05.

Pictory pays recurring commissions of up to 50% + free lifetime Pictory Premium account + $1,000 cash bonus (tier thresholds not published). Cookie not stated, recurring, no stated end, undisclosed approval. Synthesia pays 25% of net payments on Starter and Creator plans for 12 months from first purchase. 60-day cookie, recurring for 12 months, manual approval.

Synthesia states a 60-day cookie; Pictory does not state a cookie length.

NameCommissionCookieRecurringApprovalChecked
VerifiedPictoryRecurring commissions of up to 50% + free lifetime Pictory Premium account + $1,000 cash bonus (tier thresholds not published)Not disclosedOngoingundisclosed2026-10-05
VerifiedSynthesia25% of net payments on Starter and Creator plans for 12 months from first purchase60 days12 monthsmanual2026-10-05

Summary from the recorded fields

Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.

Terms were checked on 2026-10-05 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.

Notes from the program records

From each program's AffilMap record.

Related

Full directory All lists All comparisons