AffilMap / Compare / Mailchimp vs Constant Contact

AffilMap compare · 2 verified programs

Mailchimp vs Constant Contact affiliate program

Both checked against their own terms pages. Latest check 2026-11-01.

Mailchimp pays 25% new customer referrals; 5% managed customer revenue (tier duration 12/24/36 months). 30-day cookie, recurring for 12 months, invite approval. Constant Contact pays up to $105 when a referral pays for a new Constant Contact account. Cookie not stated, recurring period not stated, undisclosed approval.

Mailchimp states a 30-day cookie; Constant Contact does not state a cookie length.

NameCommissionCookieRecurringApprovalChecked
VerifiedMailchimp25% new customer referrals; 5% managed customer revenue (tier duration 12/24/36 months)30 days12 monthsinvite2026-11-01
VerifiedConstant ContactUp to $105 when a referral pays for a new Constant Contact accountNot disclosedNot statedundisclosed2026-10-05

Summary from the recorded fields

Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.

Terms were checked between 2026-10-05 and 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.

Notes from the program records

From each program's AffilMap record.

Related

Full directory All lists All comparisons