AffilMap / Compare / Mailchimp vs ActiveCampaign

AffilMap compare · 2 verified programs

Mailchimp vs ActiveCampaign affiliate program

Both checked against their own terms pages. Latest check 2026-11-01.

Mailchimp pays 25% new customer referrals; 5% managed customer revenue (tier duration 12/24/36 months). 30-day cookie, recurring for 12 months, invite approval. ActiveCampaign pays 30% recurring for up to 12 months. Cookie not stated, recurring for 12 months, manual approval.

Mailchimp states a 30-day cookie; ActiveCampaign does not state a cookie length.

NameCommissionCookieRecurringApprovalChecked
VerifiedMailchimp25% new customer referrals; 5% managed customer revenue (tier duration 12/24/36 months)30 days12 monthsinvite2026-11-01
VerifiedActiveCampaign30% recurring for up to 12 monthsNot disclosed12 monthsmanual2026-11-01

Summary from the recorded fields

Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.

Terms were checked on 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.

Notes from the program records

From each program's AffilMap record.

Related

Full directory All lists All comparisons