AffilMap / Compare / Kajabi vs Teachable

AffilMap compare · 2 verified programs

Kajabi vs Teachable affiliate program

Both checked against their own terms pages. Latest check 2026-11-01.

Kajabi pays starter (1-4 Heroes): one-time bounty 100% of first month; Builder (5-24) 10%, Accelerator (25-49) 15%, Premium (50+) 20% of each subscription payment. Cookie not stated, recurring, no stated end, manual approval. Teachable pays 30% recurring commission for a full year on every sale. 30-day cookie, recurring for 12 months, manual approval.

Teachable states a 30-day cookie; Kajabi does not state a cookie length.

NameCommissionCookieRecurringApprovalChecked
VerifiedKajabiStarter (1-4 Heroes): one-time bounty 100% of first month; Builder (5-24) 10%, Accelerator (25-49) 15%, Premium (50+) 20% of each subscription paymentNot disclosedOngoingmanual2026-11-01
VerifiedTeachable30% recurring commission for a full year on every sale30 days12 monthsmanual2026-11-01

Summary from the recorded fields

Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.

Terms were checked on 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.

Notes from the program records

From each program's AffilMap record.

Related

Full directory All lists All comparisons