AffilMap / Compare / Jotform vs Fillout

AffilMap compare · 2 verified programs

Jotform vs Fillout affiliate program

Both checked against their own terms pages. Latest check 2026-10-05.

Jotform pays 30% of subscription payments for the first year of each referred customer (incl. expansions, renewals, upgrades within that year). 60-day cookie, recurring for 12 months, manual approval. Fillout pays 30% recurring commission (up to 1 year) on paid Fillout plan signups via your referral link. Cookie not stated, recurring for 12 months, auto approval.

Both state a 30% commission rate.

NameCommissionCookieRecurringApprovalChecked
VerifiedJotform30% of subscription payments for the first year of each referred customer (incl. expansions, renewals, upgrades within that year)60 days12 monthsmanual2026-10-05
VerifiedFillout30% recurring commission (up to 1 year) on paid Fillout plan signups via your referral linkNot disclosed12 monthsauto2026-10-05

Summary from the recorded fields

Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.

Terms were checked on 2026-10-05 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.

Notes from the program records

From each program's AffilMap record.

Related

Full directory All lists All comparisons