Instantly pays 20% (Silver); 30% from 51st referral (Gold); 40% from 76th referral (Platinum) recurring. Cookie not stated, recurring, no stated end, manual approval. Hunter pays 30% recurring, limited to the first 12 months. 30-day cookie, recurring for 12 months, manual approval.
Hunter states a 30-day cookie; Instantly does not state a cookie length.
| Name | Commission | Cookie | Recurring | Approval | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedInstantly | 20% (Silver); 30% from 51st referral (Gold); 40% from 76th referral (Platinum) recurring | Not disclosed | Ongoing | manual | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedHunter | 30% recurring, limited to the first 12 months | 30 days | 12 months | manual | 2026-11-01 |
Summary from the recorded fields
- Hunter states a 30-day cookie; Instantly does not state a cookie length.
- Instantly records Ongoing recurring (no end date); Hunter records 12 months.
Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.
Terms were checked on 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.
Notes from the program records
From each program's AffilMap record.
- Instantly: PartnerStack; paid first week of month. Headline now says '20-35% recurring' which conflicts with FAQ tier table (40% Platinum) - caveat. VIP referrals +10% up to 12 months. Cookie not stated.
- Hunter: PayPal first week of month; payable 45 days after customer payment; $100 min.