AffilMap / Compare / HubSpot vs HighLevel

AffilMap compare · 2 verified programs

HubSpot vs HighLevel affiliate program

Both checked against their own terms pages. Latest check 2026-11-01.

HubSpot pays starter: 30% recurring (up to 1 year); Sprocket: 30% recurring and/or cost per sign up; Elite: custom commission. 180-day cookie, recurring for 12 months, manual approval. HighLevel pays 40% recurring on Single Location, Agency Unlimited, Agency Pro (SaaS) and White Label Mobile App upgrade; 5% second-tier on the same products. Cookie not stated, recurring, no stated end, manual approval.

HubSpot states a 180-day cookie; HighLevel does not state a cookie length.

NameCommissionCookieRecurringApprovalChecked
VerifiedHubSpotStarter: 30% recurring (up to 1 year); Sprocket: 30% recurring and/or cost per sign up; Elite: custom commission180 days12 monthsmanual2026-11-01
VerifiedHighLevel40% recurring on Single Location, Agency Unlimited, Agency Pro (SaaS) and White Label Mobile App upgrade; 5% second-tier on the same productsNot disclosedOngoingmanual2026-10-05

Summary from the recorded fields

Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.

Terms were checked between 2026-10-05 and 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.

Notes from the program records

From each program's AffilMap record.

Related

Full directory All lists All comparisons