AffilMap / Compare / HubSpot vs Close

AffilMap compare · 2 verified programs

HubSpot vs Close affiliate program

Both checked against their own terms pages. Latest check 2026-11-01.

HubSpot pays starter: 30% recurring (up to 1 year); Sprocket: 30% recurring and/or cost per sign up; Elite: custom commission. 180-day cookie, recurring for 12 months, manual approval. Close pays affiliate: 30% of subscription revenue for up to 12 months (referrals on/after 2025-02-01). Cookie not stated, recurring for 12 months, manual approval.

Both state a 30% commission rate.

NameCommissionCookieRecurringApprovalChecked
VerifiedHubSpotStarter: 30% recurring (up to 1 year); Sprocket: 30% recurring and/or cost per sign up; Elite: custom commission180 days12 monthsmanual2026-11-01
VerifiedCloseAffiliate: 30% of subscription revenue for up to 12 months (referrals on/after 2025-02-01)Not disclosed12 monthsmanual2026-11-01

Summary from the recorded fields

Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.

Terms were checked on 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.

Notes from the program records

From each program's AffilMap record.

Related

Full directory All lists All comparisons