Circle pays standard Plans 30% recurring; Plus Plans 10% recurring; Paywall Fees 30% recurring (lifetime). Full rates require at least one new paying referral every 12 months, otherwise 10% (Standard/paywall) and 2% (Plus). 90-day cookie, pays for life, manual approval. Kajabi pays starter (1-4 Heroes): one-time bounty 100% of first month; Builder (5-24) 10%, Accelerator (25-49) 15%, Premium (50+) 20% of each subscription payment. Cookie not stated, recurring, no stated end, manual approval.
Circle states a 90-day cookie; Kajabi does not state a cookie length.
| Name | Commission | Cookie | Recurring | Approval | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedCircle | Standard Plans 30% recurring; Plus Plans 10% recurring; Paywall Fees 30% recurring (lifetime). Full rates require at least one new paying referral every 12 months, otherwise 10% (Standard/paywall) and 2% (Plus) | 90 days | Lifetime | manual | 2026-11-01 |
| VerifiedKajabi | Starter (1-4 Heroes): one-time bounty 100% of first month; Builder (5-24) 10%, Accelerator (25-49) 15%, Premium (50+) 20% of each subscription payment | Not disclosed | Ongoing | manual | 2026-11-01 |
Summary from the recorded fields
- Circle states a 90-day cookie; Kajabi does not state a cookie length.
- Recurring: Circle Lifetime, Kajabi Ongoing (no end date on either).
Based only on the fields above. A higher rate is not a recommendation. Product price and fit for your readers matter more.
Terms were checked on 2026-11-01 against each program's own terms or partner page. Open a program page for its source link.
Notes from the program records
From each program's AffilMap record.
- Circle: Commission keeps paying for as long as the customer stays. If you go 12 months without a new paying referral, rates drop to 10% (Standard and paywall fees) and 2% (Plus). 90-day cookie. Applications reviewed in 2-3 business days.
- Kajabi: Annual plan bounty = one month's value. Cookie not on overview.